Are there vegan options at Ben & Jerry's?
Share your experience with Ben & Jerrys' vegan menu options
Yes, there are vegan food options at Ben & Jerry's. If you follow a plant-based diet or don't eat animal products, you should be able to dine at Ben & Jerry's. For more information visit their page.
More information is available at their homepage.
Learn more at benjerry.com.
Update: we've found 9 more creameries & froyo stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 166 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.